5 thoughts on “Personal Banking”

  1. Debi, it appears you can write a very interesting story about almost nothing, even a blank check !!!!! Glad I can contribute to the effort….The Mama and
    contributor to our “pack rat” SMART daughter.

  2. I agree that being able to drop into the bank and have them call you by your first name – is very nice indeed – and I am fortunate enough to live in a small town that still does that.
    I enjoyed reading all about the “good old days” of 1954 as I was part of those days myself back then – so can really identify with all of this.

Leave a Reply

